-groan-

I have no idea when I’ll ever get personal online time again guys. I’m writing this today at my internship because I probably won’t be on Monday, and God forbid I even attempt to plan some Saturday online time. I am so frustrated right now. Add on to that some serious sleep issues and I’m a wreck right now. I have more energy today than I thought I would considering I woke up at midnight and couldn’t get back to sleep until probably 4 in the morning. *sighs* I’m just done right now.

In other news, my wittle Ladybug is going in to get fixed today. I know not all of you support that sort of procedure, but I think it will really improve her quality of life, namely because she keeps trying to get outside to get dem boys *flirty wink*. I can’t have my little one roaming the neighborhood contributing to an already bad overpopulation issue, so it’s a very necessary procedure, and hopefully she’ll be back to being a kitten instead of Mommy’s Little Ho very soon:)

Hope you guys have a safe weekend.

P.S: Keep reporting Travis. I noticed he’s ignored an attempt for me to reason with him, so it’s done–I’m going to report EVERYTHING, his script formatted stories included. I want the perverted stories gone too, but he’s pushed too many of my buttons and I’m already super fed up with this who ***damn planet, so yeah, report it all. By my calculations everything from “The Huge Election” down is script formatted aside from a few pieces, so please send in reports if you have the time. And thanks to anyone sending emails. The more people who send them the more likely the admins are to see it, so keep going. We’ve got to get this guy so we can get our fandom back…and clean up a few others in the process.

Okay, I’m getting to work now. Bye guys:)

Leave a Reply

