Mass posting on ff.net later

I will be updating as many pieces as I can on ff.net this afternoon. I’m putting this here because I really need to drum up support on my pieces. No one is reviewing or commenting and yeah, it is a bit if a numbers game right now. Travis, as per always, has new pieces and instant reviews from his puppets. It’s complete and total BS that none of us get the same attention. So maybe I need to do some promoting and see what happens.

FF.net username: DarkAngelSnapeLover

Tl;dr: I’ll be updating later so get ready, and please support your fellow ff.net writers.

Leave a Reply

